School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Staff vs 6th grade Kickball
-
Yearbook Signing
-
Wed, Jun 2
Field Day
-
Thu, Jun 3
Last Day of School
-
6th grade Graduation Ceremonies
-
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Summer Lunch
-
Tue, Jun 8
Summer Lunch
-
Wed, Jun 9
Summer Office Hours
-
Summer Lunch
-
Thu, Jun 10
Summer Office Hours
-
Summer Lunch
-
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Summer Lunch
-
Tue, Jun 15
Summer Lunch
-
Wed, Jun 16
Summer Office Hours
-
Summer Lunch
-
Thu, Jun 17
Summer Office Hours
-
Summer Lunch
-
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Summer School
-
Summer Lunch
-
Tue, Jun 22
Summer School
-
Summer Lunch
-
Wed, Jun 23
Summer Office Hours
-
Summer School
-
Summer Lunch
-
Thu, Jun 24
Summer Office Hours
-
Summer School
-
Summer Lunch
-
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Summer School
-
Summer Lunch
-
Tue, Jun 29
Summer School
-
Summer Lunch
-
Wed, Jun 30
Summer Office Hours
-
Summer School
-
Summer Lunch
-
Thu, Jul 1
Summer Office Hours
-
Summer School
-
Summer Lunch
-
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3